ebooks     ebooks
ebooks ebooks ebooks
new titles Top Stories Home support
Advanced Search
ebooks ebooks
 Alternate History
 Classic Literature
 Dark Fantasy
 Historical Fiction
 Science Fiction
 Young Adult
 Personal Finance
 Self Improvement
 True Crime
 Secure eReaderebooks
 New eBooks 
 Series List
 Short Stories
 About Us
 Author Info
 Publisher Info

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Alan Rodgers

Bio: Alan Rodgers is the author of Bone Music, Pandora, Fire, Night, Blood of the Children, The Bear Who Found Christmas, Her Misbegotten Son, Ghosts Who Cannot Sleep, Alien Love, The River of Our Destiny, Angel of Our Mercy, Light, and New Life for the Dead. Blood of the Children was a nominee for the Horror Writers of America Bram Stoker award; his first story (actually a novelette), "The Boy Who Came Back from the Dead," won a Stoker and lost a World Fantasy Award. During the mid-eighties he edited the fondly-remembered horror digest, Night Cry. He lives in the metropolitan Los Angeles area where he sees his two daughters, Alexandra and Andrea Rodgers, and his son, Abram Rodgers, and often as circumstances and custody arrangements allow.

All  Unowned Only
Displaying items in this category.   
Icon explanations:
Discounted eBook; added within the last 7 days.
eBook was added within the last 30 days.
eBook is in our best seller list.
eBook is in our highest rated list.

All pages of this site are Copyright © 2000- Fictionwise LLC.
Fictionwise (TM) is the trademark of Fictionwise LLC.
A Barnes & Noble Company

Bookshelf | For Authors | Privacy | Support | Terms of Use

eBook Resources at Barnes & Noble
eReader · eBooks · Free eBooks · Cheap eBooks · Romance eBooks · Fiction eBooks · Fantasy eBooks · Top eBooks · eTextbooks